Come Celebrate Your Friends Here!

in #friendshipday6 years ago

7A56BFEF-FCAC-4D1A-8B95-EB61D176D041.png

Happy Friendship Day!

I didn’t know this day existed until today so don’t feel bad if you never knew there a day was set aside to celebrate friendship. I was taking a rare trip down the streets of Instagram when I stumbled on different posts celebrating this day. As with everything strange, I immediately went over to Google, to learn what I could. (Instead of telling you what I learned, go google it yourself 🤪).

This year, I learned that it was very possible and easy to have many admirers but very few friends. So having true friends is something to be grateful for.

Even for those who get around to proving their friendship, there are still some friends that stick closer than others. Well, that’s why we have best friends yeah? 😀

Today, however, is a day to celebrate friendship in general and that’s what I’ve been doing all day.

To join in this celebration of friendship, why not tag some of your friends here on the Steem blockchain! Let’s celebrate our friends today!

Sort:  

@adejoke16 For being an amazing sister
@tojukaka For being awesome
@mosunomotunde For the good advice
@michaelcj for being my runway lover
@amec for being my being my baby
@pangoli For being my partner in crime
@sparklez For pranking and teasing me everytime
@agbona for being my partner from another universe

Thanks y'all.

..and why are you watching her? 😁😁😁

Hahahaha she don cook beans ni.

Kisses. My true blockchain love

Su', there's a new bank heist in the works. I'll DM the details later today.

😉 Thanks for the friendship dear.

Hmm.... 🤔

There's this new condo that recently became available in Saturn's moon - Titan. You'll love the view, it has enough space for your morning Yoga sessions.

It's comes at a massive discount, because of your boy 😎

100% verified non-scam.

Why does the word "scam" have to be featured anyways?

Love you girl!

That's so warming brother. Thank you for giving life so much meaning with your warmth and awesome personality. I really appreciate you bro.

You are a gem Toju...i'm so lucky. Love you sweetheart

@ewuoso werey boy that always come through for me
@ifioklee the reason made it here in the first place
@annieben @alisonudeme of the phoolsnation
@jeline shuga mi
@ubongj ni
@kristenantai01 one of the most selfless persons I've met
@oluwalium cuz mi
@mbj @gutzygwin my son's
@xpressng @elizabethscarlet darlings mi
@sweetestglo-eu mummy Alvin
@enolife for us
@fisteganos the food Fi, the only kgdehkurivfdhvdrg that hxdhutevj to me
@afowalex @udezee @uche-nna @julietisrael @rebeccafl @bookons @jeaniepearl @samminator @onos @illuminatus @destinysaid @joagwu @penking @gee1 @mathemandy @profchydon @amec @ehiboss

You all are dear to me

@kekegist😍

Sweetie pie, my sweet cuz and adorable soul. Thank you for being nice and friendly. Really a blessing knowing you dear.

I'm not understanding this "cuz" thingy. You've moved from twinnie to cuz now ba?

Hahahahahaha not really. They are different o. Cuz na blood thingy. 🙈

Chuck not your nose in family issues @fisteganos

you are dear to me too. Tomorrow will be better

😭😭😭😭😭😭

Why are you crying na

My name is not there 😩

Your name has got to be there somehow, check again

Editor-in-Chief 😒😏

Instead of you to awwwwwwn

Awwwwwwwn @vheobong, you too dearie...
Happy friendship day. My love for you will never go still the sun gets cold.

Shaku-shaku girl
You are dear to me too
Luff u😘

Awwwn.... Vheee!!!!
Love ya scarra..
I stee wantu undastand why @ewuoso's name is first o.. and why is only @kekegist that has emoji...

and am stee beefing you o... The beef am beefing you is raw laidis!.. STRONG BEEF!.

You aff the mind to be in this Lag with me and you cannor even say Ally lets go to Domino's...
Is your chest nor shuking you...

My shest is shucking me o but whenever I check blockfolio the chucking Pierce's deep into my heart....
As for the answers to your questions,I was under the influence of kataputu

@pangoli @tojukaka @ejemai @fisteganos @ehiboss @infovore @darkmayhem @dante31 @phait @adejoke16 @trillex @gee1 @sushie @olawalium @optimistdehinde @kwakumax @mrposyble @jo5h
I celebrate this amazing friends! Some of them bless and beautify my life offline and most bless and beautify me immeasurably online. I bless the days I met you all and I'm very grateful for your friendship. Love you guys!

You are a blessing beautiful. No regret in meeting you at all. Oh! Okay one regret, i should have met you earlier. Love you immensely.

Thank you so much ma'am

We love you too ma, you are a bundle of blessing to us.

@mosunomotunde.

I dislike everyone else. 🙂

Love you baby!

Love you too.

Am beefing you..

Lol, but we like you.

Don't mind me, dear, I was just seeking attention. lol

Loading...

For example...

@the.chiomz ❤️❤️❤️
@gee1 @ejemai @tojukaka @ehiboss @destinysaid and members of OWF 🤤🤸🏽‍♂️

They are just too much for me to name and they all mean so much to me. To all my amazing friends, i want you all to know i am not taking your friendship for granted. Thanks for all you do. I love you all. Happy Friendship Day.

Lol. But how would they see this when you don't mention them? 🤣

Hahahaha i don't want to receive sticks like you did when you missed out some names 😂😂😂💨💨💨💨

I fear not, just acting smart 😂😂😂

🚗fifi, why you calling.......

Lol, its great seeing this, I never knew a friendship day existed....... Imma go make my own friendship post.

Its been a long 1 year,..... Heck i think its almost one year, if not more that we were in the dropped in the bigwaves channel on steemit.chat...

Lol. We were dropped 😄

Lol, its great seeing this, I never knew a friendship day existed

Now you know hehe... looking forward to reading your post!

It does exist.
I learned that when I was in secondary school, though through reading.
It's every first sunday of August.

@iamthegray @thelovejunkie @mosunomotunde @akintunde @adoore-eu @sushie @abeem90 @omoseni @pangoli @oredebby

These are the few whose usernames u can remember. I thank God for these people and those who arent even on steemit. Thank you so much guys

I searched all over... Couldn't find nobody
Finally, somebody mentioned my name. Thank you @jo5h kilzez

Lmao!. My heart screamed your name baby.

I just mentioned your name @oredebby

Welcome back... I am now in Ibadan oo #winks

Lmao 😂 😆 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67