You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Have One. III, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #friendship6 years ago

When I choose to do things for friends and people I just met. I do it wholeheartedly, I got friends that I can go any length for just to make them happy. And some will do the same. Friendship is worth more than a gold mine.

Sort:  

I got friends that I can go any length for just to make them happy. And some will do the same. Friendship is worth more than a gold mine.

That's the true value of friendship... Nothing added and nothing subtracted... Smile

Yes!. Balanced.

When I choose to do things for friends and people I just met. I do it wholeheartedly, I got friends that I can go any length for just to make them happy.

You are awesome, a boom companion indeed, always take delight in strecting forth a helping hand to one's friend is the best. Friendship comes with a lot of sacrifice and one must be willing to contribute one's quarter in order to make the moving beneficiary.

Friendship sure comes with a lot of sacrifice. Its a give and take thing. Even though you shouldnt expect too much from people.

Most people expect too much, and it is not a crime, but to someone who expects too much, should also be willing to give too much. It works both ways.

Sacrifice is the word. Nice one bro

We sure need to all learn to do things freely without expecting any favours back. If not, one will just suffer unnecessary heart ache.

You see it takes the kind hearted to do what you do.
Good friends are better than riches I agree with you my friend. You’ve got a kind heart

And you should notice someone else help you heartedly ,it may not be the person you did things for but someone else. Life is like karma

Absolutely. It has to be mutual and both ways. Love it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51