You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday, my one and only Ruth (@yasminep)!

in #friendship6 years ago

Inga.. this is amazing. This must have taken you ages! Thank you so so much. You're the cutest. I'm smiling like a lunatic now. Some of the best memories of my life in there. Love you, my girl and can't WAIT to see you soon. And those 25 things!? Hahaha. Hilarious. xxxxx

Sort:  

Aww, I'm so happy! I def had to dig out some old photos for this but it's all worth at the end!

And that list you made is amazing - No. 16 cracked me up so much because it's SO TRUE. By the way, do you have any idea where is that group you made about me doing a gliding scholarship? I swear it was called something like "Speak up, I can't hear you small ears!" Haha

Hahah I have no idea where it went! Let me hunt around ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67