You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Want To Come In My Life, The Door Is Open. Some Words On Friendship & Steemians !

in #friendship7 years ago

It's true, sometimes friends who bring destruction for us, when we are a lot of money then there will be many friends who get, there is also a friend who really friend when we fall he who helped us, but the right is the closest family that always support we are either happy or hard. the most important family to keep us in the sick, if friends are still thinking-think first

Sort:  

You speak my mind. I had to learn hard lessons in recent times, loosing more than I ever dreamed of. I did not loose myself though. I saw so well who was next to me "holding my hands, supporting me, accepting my emotional imbalance and who ran away as fast as they could when I spoke up what I would need for a change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47