What is Friendship 2017 scientific essay on friendship and its importance

in #friendship7 years ago

Friendship as human health
You don't feel its rare value unless you lose it.
Friendship is the salt of life.

My father always tells me:
When you die and you have friends,
I've lived a great life.

A true friend who walks you when the rest of the world gets away from you.

If my friends decide to jump over the bridge, I won't jump with them, but.
I'll wait for them under the bridge to get them.
He grabbed the real friend with both hands.

Learning from you and learning from me.
And we won't disagree.

Friendship is one mind in two bodies.

Don't walk in front of me, maybe I can't catch up with you,
And don't walk behind me, maybe I can't drive.
But walk by my side and be my friend.
Everyone hears what you say.
Friends listen to what you say,
And best friends listen to what you didn't say.
A friend is the one who knows your heart's song.
And he can sing it to you when she forgets her words.

Each of us has a way of life,
But wherever we go, each carries a part of the other.

Friendship is the blessing of God and the care of ushd-computer-hd-wallpapers-3D.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @taher22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57