You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damage Case: I still know you hurt my best friend

in #friendship7 years ago (edited)

Ohhhh. Great post. This is the sort of thoughts I often think about. We of course play both roles and it's good to change the point of view sometimes. But it could be really hard and ain't you gonna get an iced-heart in this case? Everybody makes mistakes... But when it comes to emotions, we can't always manage to learn from them... sadly. Thanks, @honeydue

Sort:  

Indeed, we all make mistakes, we all get hurt....what's important is that we get over it, with the help of our friends. And vice-versa.
I'm glad you enjoyed. And thank you for the link. Sadly, I don't know Russian, so I can't read what it says...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75