Find Complicity - The Rest Is EasysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friendship7 years ago

'Our soulmate is the one who makes life come to life. - Richard Bach

They are out there, somewhere.
These incredible people that are able to transform you into the very best version of yourself, these energy providers, laugh attack creators, advisors, sparring partners and best ones that you ever gonna meet.

You only need to find them, the rest is easy.

Find your soul mates 

She´s more myself than I am.

Whatever our souls are made of, there are a few people on Earth that will complete yours.

I've spent two days with my bestie and feel like having been on holidays for weeks. My batteries have been fully loaded by good mood. My mind is free.

We were room mates until last summer and absolutely inseparable. Now - due to work reasons - we live on different islands of the same archipelago which means that a short corridor of Sea water (equal to a 45 minutes flight) is seperating us. It´s been six months that we couldn´t see each other.

However, true friendship doesn´t know any geographical borders. 

Share quality time... and ice cream. Much ice cream!

My other two best friends (since 18 vs. 25 years) aren´t living at my place either. One of them moved to Philadelphia (US) many years ago. Furthermore, I´ve been moving a lot during the past years, changed my home place several times. There was always much water between us.

However, we couldn't be closer. 

True friendship neither knows time nor distance. True friends are linked by a special bond nothing and nobody will be ever able to tear apart. 

No matter how many days have passed since we met for the last time, we don´t even need a second to reconnect again. 

You will know when you´ve found them, because life is better when they become part of it.

Yes, there are people out there who understand you without speaking a word. Yes, there are people out there who love you unconditionally no matter what. Yes, there are people out there who are magically perfect for you.

Thanks for being perfect for me. Thanks for being such a great person.
Thanks for all these outstanding memories we´ve already created and thanks for the ones that we are going to live in the future.
Gracias por ser mi super amiga, I love you much! ❤️

Marly -

Friendship quote: pinterest.com 

Sort:  

Friends are one the most important thing in life. You just need a few really good ones.

So happy you are one of my friends!

Yes they are without any doubt!
I am so happy that we´ve found each other, too! Can´t wait to see you again ❤️

Your first post on this friend and your bond was just as good as this one, I really enjoyed reading them both, you are lucky!

Have a nice weekend friend. I am happy you are having this time with her and have been for awhile now.

Thank you so much! 😚 I think it's really important to value these relationships since they are outstanding and not easy to find. I send her the link of this article (since our shared time ended yesterday) and she was in tears. Me, too, writing it btw. Girls and their emotions haha 😅 Priceless.

Friends are better than the relations. It is a kind of idiom in Korea. You're lucky. @surfermarly :)

Probably they are. While relationships break from time to time, friendship is definitely forever ❤️ Thanks for sharing this valuable thought 😌

Lol you make a lovely pair. The photo of the two grannies is so cute! I think best friends are priceless.

Thank you, Arif! Yeah, we are a great team :))
Friends like these are worth a life.

Friends like this are priceless, Nice post @surfermarly!

You are absolutely right! Thank you, I am happy you enjoyed :)

Very nice that you have someone like that.

Yes, I feel totally blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55