TRUE 👉 Those you call your friends will betray you and tarnish your image

in #friendship7 years ago

One thing about having bad friends
They will push you till you fall
Once you fall they will roll you on the flour
Roll and make sure the dust cover up your real skin and put you a dress of shame you will never pull off

They know your initial plans but will never caution you on which is right or bad,because right inside them they all have plan B which is your "failure story"

One thing people don't know is that,is not everyone who like your glory,your enemies may likely not make you fall as your friends,because your friends stand a chance to know your next moves but I have leave the old friends I fine peace with by friends I made on steemit since have mate them the haven't disappointed me always the for me
IMG-20180127-WA0013.jpg
It is your responsibility to protect your self,interest and future,, it is your responsibility to lead yourself through every blessed day,, it is your responsibility to show a sign of responsibility and good vibe, it is your responsible to act responsible,

I Solomon

1fa4c466dbcafb7c09ae8890ec6bde88.jpg

doesn't need advice from anyone,my jotter is my school of thought, i confide in it and it gives me the reply I need. I won't say am good in decisions but I sleep over any action am about to take,I can't let anything prompt my action. One thing i don't want is for people to use me as a bad example, I know I can't be perfect, but the odd me shouldn't bring shame to me and my family

There are friends who will help cover your mess,blend the mess and send a message, there are friends who will give you a reason to live no matter what happens, there are friends who won't let you fall on the ground if you mistakenly fall
IMG_20180125_134418.jpg

Among all you should be your best friend
And learn everyday from both yourself and others,mistakes can be mend but the scar remains till you die
IMG_20180125_222703.jpg

Let wisdom lead

Sort:  

Wow bro nicw post
Thank you

True talk sir.... This one weigh wela

Abi 😂 thank you

not bad @solowire but you also have to know that in this life no man is an island and "together we do it better" you just have to allow wisdom to guide you in choosing those you wish to call friends kudos bro

Thanks I'll try so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39