You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Want To Come In My Life, The Door Is Open. Some Words On Friendship & Steemians !

in #friendship7 years ago

I think life is both about moving forward and letting go. There are only few people who will keep hanging on for longer periods of time and these are the ones you should cherish.

I only have about three, four real friends whom I know I can count on no matter what. In shit times, I know who to call. And those are the ones who matter most.

Sort:  

That’s very true and I can count just a tiny few of those but the older I get the more I realize that I am my own best friend and I can have a hell of a great time with myself and some hash brownies ( hahah oh well not that often )

Ofcourse you have to be your own best friend first - however, I love sharing things and experiences so I guess I would be less out-ey on my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42