Shift of fortune......

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends.

Sometimes mankind are the difficult creature to understand, especially women. I just want to pour out my anger through writing instead of it to consume me.
FB_IMG_1492749220512.jpg
Gotten from facebook

When i try hard to understand people, their thinking and manner of life, it keep giving me headache to know and understand them.

When things are well with me, everyone even myself see you as friends . you make use of my things anyhow you want, i pick no offense .

But when the table turns to your end, after you done spoil my belongs which i didnt complain, you started and realised that its now precious to you that even my hand touching it can spoil it.

If i persist, you wave me off that you will be using it in a jiffy. I just cant understand. Why acting like this when you were the person that spoiled my own and yet, you kept it and brought it back without telling me you have spoiled it.

Are we not friends with benefit or should i see you as friend like parasite?

Stop showing me how foolish i was/i'm for giving you free hand on my belongings. Dont shut the door against me!!

Remember that shift of fortune, test the reliability of true friends

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83