What’s it all about?

in #friendship2 years ago

I have just found my password after 5 years . I can’t even remember what this is all about now . Did I decide to invest in crypto? No. I think back now and remember a friend I once had recommended this place . Sad story really , friends for nearly 26 years then , he gets a girlfriend . Same old story with friends I think . Not so much when you pass 50 though . Anyway . This woman was one of his neighbours , he would dog sit and then stop for drinks after . I suppose I could have been a more supportive friend but, I couldn’t see it ending well given the information he’d passed on on our weekend walks. My patience eventually gave in and I gave up on 26 years of friendship . Honestly , it’s sad but necessary . I ended up just listening to the same sad and sometimes depressing things every week. 2 way street ? Not any more. I wish him all the luck and joy with his life. I actually found out after cutting my self off that I had a new best friend . My wife . Who knew! I should have known all along .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42