Helping a steemian friend creating his work establishment (the fiat crises)

image

This is me and @kamelayedi a friend of mine that i ve adviced to join steemit, he did well on his first month but then quitted crypto-currancy and got back to fiat money
He is a prototype of people who still believes in fiat, like an old fashioned concepts, like my father and the old generation,
However, I'm here in his facility to help and to earn tiny fait Money to service for a while,
I would say and I m positive that fiat is facing a trajic breakdown and we re all going to be affected by it.

Fiat is no longer effective and the transition is going to be rough so sit back and buckle up for the roller-coaster

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65