A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed @asmolokalo

in #friendship7 years ago (edited)

We all need one true friend in our life. We all have heard about the old saying that ,“a friend is need is a friend indeed". A true friend always help us when we need their help.

We can receive from our friends what we can't get from our family members or relatives. we can't live alone in society we need one true friend to which we share our happiness and sadness. We get true friends very rarely. True friends are very rare in the world.

I think you are very kindhearted person @asmolokalo who help every one and specially newbies and most especially me. I thank you soo much for your help.

Friendship is better than fame in life. To be a real friend or to get a real friend in life is considered better and nobler than fame. Life becomes easier for people who are blessed with true friends like you @asmolokalo

Sort:  

Very nice!

Thanks sir for your appreciation.

This was really sweet.

Thanks man for your visit.

Great friend! Very beautiful work

Thanks sir.

.

Thanks sir for your visit and your most welcome to my blog. I am very blessed for your comment. I am very amazed when i read your post that you have written your post in hindi and wish in hindi our mother tongue language and mention our indian city in your post. Namaste to you and your family members and your country. Can you please tell me where are you from and what is your relation with pune. And in the above pic please tell me who is you. I want to see your pic please send your pic if you don't mind. And most important i thank you to help me you are very kindhearted person and really help me thanks alot sir. Namaste sir.

...

i think this is you master in workplace. may i right or wrong.

Slovenia, a country in Central Europe, is known for its mountains, ski resorts and lakes.
Tata motars is a Indian company of Mr. Ratan Tata. He is our our Indian tycoon and legend.

You said that nicely. Asmo is a true friend indeed :)

Yeah he is, true friends meet very hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83