You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Have One. III, Contributed by @Olawalium

Poetry inspired by the post part 3

Love is all we preaching everywhere
Love is all we crying everywhere
If you wanna go ama wish you well
If you wanna stay I got your back

If you love me love me
Just the way ama love you
If you love me just the same
I’m gonna do anything to make you happy

Sort:  

Uhm, I love this, it is really inspiring, lovely lines with powerful rhythm in between. I'm singing the stanzas already.

Really inspiring and powerful

Thanks brother. You’re appreciated

Mr Poetry... #smiles
This is beautiful

Awww thanks so much sister

Hahahaha I was expecting this. You never disappoint. Thanks a lot for this, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51