I Made An Unexpected Friendship Today

23219D52-83BB-4280-918B-3BC4C17E2CBF.jpeg

It was a stressful but good day, the day started with worries and concerns about carrying out an assignment which was due to be carried out and this mood went all the way till around 3:00pm when we the first contact.

Humble and gentle , he dressed simply like a regular and decided to travel like an everyday person alone , unaccompanied and not a clue who he was. We met at the immigration department to stamp passports on entering into Nigeria.

An immigration officer was to take him to the city to an hotel 🏨 and the said immigration officer is my late father’s junior colleague so I was offered a ride in the same car with the unknown man from Burundi 🇧🇮 in Africa so I got to know later.

Being humble as he is , he started the conversation and the first thing he said was “Do you know what law of attraction is?” I gambled with explaining karma but I was wrong. He said “read about it” and the conversation went on and on.

Unfortunately, the car broke down and the officer had to leave us the talking strangers together and so I took up the responsibility of taking him to the hotel as I know the city more than he does but I made a discovery shortly after the stranger took my WhatsApp number.

The first text he sent to me read
BB0B5ADB-9E55-4E20-9A2A-AF5DBE6D9C94.jpeg
And that was when I knew I just made friends with ambassador. What an amazing friendship to build a more stronger relationship on, having a friend in power is such a privilege.

His first grift to me was this
7F06806D-9B9C-4570-9F5F-0D43AA4A8475.jpeg
A picture of him and his beautiful wife. Thanks for stopping by friends. Gotta go rest now , Goodnight y’all

Sort:  

A fine example of The Law Of Attraction at work.

😇💖

Thank you sir. I learnt a great deal from you. 🙌🙌

Definitely friend your gift will pave a big way for you.

Hope I could surface one of this days.

Thanks so much my friend, you’re appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63