Bukunmi!

in #friendship5 years ago

Bookoons Steemit 20190119_001347.jpg

@bookoons! I have a lot to say about this wonder lady but I will keep it short.

I wonder why I haven't met her before now. I wish I have, really. She is all shades of cuteness and she is incredibly smart. You only need to engage her in conversation for few minutes and her sweet personality and smartness will come to the fore.

She is also naughty and stubborn but then, who isn't? I am naughty and could be annoying too but that is what happens when you are real with each other. When you are real with each other, you let your guards down and you become yourself without any sense of judgement.

Bookoons! I always enjoy talking to you. I enjoy listening to you too. You are real and you are such a wonderful lady. Never try to change who you are because of what others think or say because you never know who would be in love with who you are trying to bury inside.

It doesn't mean you won't change or seek adjustments but then, I love the kind of person you are and I am excited about your future. It is such a great honour to be your friend.

Yes! She is always looking good in pictures too. I never get tired of seeing her pictures.

I love you.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Chai! Emi ni kan tan? Taink you oh...taink yoh ferry mush (Thank you very much)😂

P.S: bring it where I can be useful to you, you understand

LMAO! Okay mama. I will do that right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58