friendship and struggle

in #friendship6 years ago

The world is not as wide as the leaves of Moringa, I observe every phase of the breathing life phase on this day and there I see many unique hidden sides. Glad, proud, because God has given me the opportunity to live once and enjoy all the forms of beauty that He created. 1 word spoken to a best friend who happened to be present with me It's not felt 4 years through sadness and joy. Yet just yesterday we sat sweet to spend time by sipping a glass of orange ice sometimes sweet sometimes sour, sometimes we also had time to spend coffee night to share stories, playing poker in boarding house, guitar on the porch, sitting around looking at the star stars on the beach, sometimes we do not eat all day because of running out of monthly money. You remember the best friend of the good times, hopefully you do not forget to forget. "Sometimes being a student is complicated, but from that complexity we can turn it into a silly form of cheerfulness
IMG_20180118_235021.jpg
in that place, on that beach, campus it, in that class, well done, life is like this,
The old saying never said
Every meeting there must be a breakup
I paused
Friends, you remember you used to say something like this:
"Today we may still laugh together, but remember tomorrow, we have a way of life itself, you east me to the west, you south to me to the north and whose friend is still a friend, it's a dead price, so you say"
IMG_20160922_233552.jpg
I am more passionate and interested in writing a paper that may be more important than completing my revision of the script which until now has not been resolved properly, I'm tired, I'm tired, I need to joke with you guys.
You also often advise me to diligently go kuliyah, forced me to do the dull campus tasks task, I admit you can change me, forced me to take a shower, sometimes I was told to feminist, there are also who ordered me hijab.
IMG_20161110_210620.jpg
If if tomorrow we managed to wear the toga together with you, maybe you are the first one after my parents who managed to add a bachelor's degree in nutrition behind my name.
"But I'm even more proud if tomorrow you become a human being who really humanize the people around you.
Well, next time a saaat later if still given a long age and god allow 5, 10 even 20 years maybe we can meet again. but not as a student who is often upset because of the tasks of college, because the revision is not yet in ACC same lecturer guidance someone who succeed succesfully succeed your children tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31