You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: he called me ted

Sometimes you have to write or speak or say things out loud not for someone else to read to or hear you but for you to hear yourself.
Your story is a lump in your throat and you finally spoke. Now you must read yourself to really understand what happened. What do you appreciate from those moments.
Maybe you are smiling with my words because you know how important it is to "turn the page".
A sweet story. Regards @jnetsworld

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and wise words. I am smiling for I turned the page. Remembering him is surreal. I’m realizing I had tears that I forgot to spend. I didn’t know I had a lump in my throat! Stuff to process 😬🦋

Thank you again for visiting my world.

J

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81