Sort:  

Salut luigi-the-gnome!! Your proposition is fantastic and very well appreciated :-) I would love to have some girl-mannequin company and get to know them... I would like to offer a scented flower to my beloved shy Cinnamon, she caught my attention, no offense to the other beautiful mannequins ;-)
steemitri-flower.JPG

Oooh I'm thrilled that your choice is going to Miss Cinnamon !
And how sweet of you to offer her this lovely rose, she is so shy, I'm afraid she will faint when I will tell her ;-)

I can see all the dress-up efforts you've made! a toilet paper suit, but embellished with charming accessories that make a gentleman's outfit for sure ;-)

romeo fleur.png

Proprio damerino :-)))

J'adore tes aventures luigi et aujourd'hui encore je suis pliée de rire. Tu as fait des rencontres superbes aux Galeries Lafayette et le mannequin de steemitri devrait être ravi de faire leur connaissance.
Je te souhaite encore plein de belles rencontres.

Merci beaucoup @ofildutemps =)) Puis-je vous demander votre prénom ou bien cela reste-t-il un secret..?

Non non non ce n'est pas un secret, je me prénomme Brigitte. J'adore les histoires insolites ou décalées et entre Steemitri et toi je me régale. Merci pour ces moments de détente.

Original c est cool 👍
Blog: @kelos

Oh, this is so sweet, Luigi! It is a perfect post for #whysoserious?

I hope things work out between all of you! ;)

Thank you my beautiful friend ! =))
luigi.png

Awesome post! My dear friend Luigi I had so much fun reading this post of yours. Thank you so much for sharing it! I liked it!💗🌸🌺

Ahah ! I love to entertain you miss M ! =))

Life for a mannequin must be very difficult but yours is not happy you make many people in this way you are fantastic who more than you to get that mannequin girl out of that world luck in that friend.

C'est trop mignon d'avoire trouvé une coupine pour le mannequin!!!! Genial :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67