Until the end of time

in #friendship8 years ago

One day, all of us that are friends will separate from each other; some will relocate, some will travel out of the country while others will join their ancestors (death). Like the saying goes "Ten friends cannot be together for ten years" we will miss our conversations of everything and nothing; the dreams that we had. Days will pass by, months, years, until this contact becomes rare.... One day our children will see our pictures and ask 'Who are these people?'And we will smile with invisible tears because a heart is touched with a strong word and youwill say: 'IT WAS THEM THAT I HAD THE BEST DAYS OF MY LIFE'. Send this to all your friends that you will never forget. Put this on the whattsapp of those who made you smile in any way. It might surprise you but look at how many will be sent back. Thank you for making me smile I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I effect love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you.post this message or preferably u send this message to everyone you love, whether friends, lover, colleague, etc. If you receive 5 it's weak, 8 it's good; 15 you're crazily loved.(With tears fulling ma eyes am sending diz 2ma Frndz. I wish u luv me as I do 2u. I wish u care about me as I do 2u. I luv u nd will foreva luv u.)HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39