BFF

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

To my BF(Baliw Friend)
Thank you for letting me who I wanted to be.
Thank you for the craziest ideas I
thought would never be.
We like to eat and we won't stop till our tummy aches.
Thank you for lifting me up everytime I would feel ugly and saying your pretty even though thats not really me.
You would always be my sunshine during my darkest night.
Your warmth is enough to make me feel home outside.
I would be your rainbow after the rain.
We would be friends till we age.
I love it how we laugh and feels like it would never end.
Thank you for giving me a hug when I felt like i was giving up.
Thank you for cheering me up when I was feeling heartbroken.
Thank you for listening when I found out I miraculously admire him.
When all along you were praying.
Thank you for reminding me I am worth the wait.
And the love I have for him now can wait.
I could lose him but not my friend.
This season of life is much better,if you have that one friend who is always one call away.
Thank you for being the other sister from another planet.
Thank you for the love and time.
Let us be pretty and awesome for our Lord.
And remain single till we meet Gods Best.
Thank God for giving me a Best Friend
I may not have a boyfriend but still I have a Best Friend that is worth more than gold ❤.
FB_IMG_1523265652796.jpg

Sort:  

nice :) it's good to know that you have someone to talk to and turn to when times get a little bit "rough".

though you can add more tags, so many could see your post :)

(wala pa ko steem dollars, steempower lang para maupvote kita nyahaha)

Ayaw,hahaha 😂
Okay na to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63