You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake Friends is like rotten eggs!

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

My friend most likely says sarcasm if I do something too neat (for teens like me, I'm 16 years old), especially on computer-related things. When I open many tabs, he might say "all you open," signs he wants me end my opening many tabs habit.

Another friend, asking for my argumentation. But she makes a noise signs if I should stop saying any words.

And, a group of friends, including who very like to say sarcasm to me. Most likely, they make bait every time to bully me. Sometimes, they uses middle finger as dummy of my interest or my missing belonging. They sometimes show their middle finger when they do something that seemed to be want to show something match to my interest or my missing belonging, but not.

Sort:  

Bullying is very rampant... Just believe in yourself that you are strong
.. they bully you because they want to represent themselve as strong but deep inside of them they were weak!... Becuase they were weak inside they dont want other people see them weak in their outside manifestation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45