THE MOMENT LIKE THIS!

in #friendship6 years ago

Hi steemians, good afternoon.
This photo is taken from the beach of Carancho beach. Placed in Maribago Lapu-lapu.
A photo with my beautiful auntie.
IMG_20180528_175124.jpg
Fun Never Ceases With You

With support, with faith
And you shower me with care.
A sweet and sincere message
In your every biting stare.

Bring me up, when I fall and
Like a breeze, you sail me through.
Beat me down, when I fail,
Like a teacher you scold me too.

With a friend like you,
I know what friendship is
And for the bond we share, I swear,
Our fun flow will never cease.
IMG_20180528_175056.jpg
A day with her is a blessing for me because it's not always cheering your days to our auntie but it's just a while. Feel every moment with your auntie 'cause it's not all along the way. Cherish every people you have because you don't know when they will stay in you.

IMG_20180528_182143.jpg
Friendship for me is like a sunset.
Sometimes I used to wonder what my life would be without you. That time is here. I am thinking of you. I will never be able to thank you enough for all that you have done for me.

Nothing can you caught without a friend.. Always let those people around you be loved.
GOD bless steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66