You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Add Coffee... on Beach Wednesday

in #friendship6 years ago

... always a flower 😊 I miss Starbucks, although I don't miss coffee so much. It's been more than two months now, I still have a high respect for a good quality coffee but I'll stick to my decision.
Have a nice weekend dear Denise, a Friday Market post is coming in a couple of hours 😉

Sort:  

Always a flower! Yes! I love Starbucks, however, several times in my life I have given up coffee and it is getting close to doing it again, probably as a permanent move.

Thank you!

If you can control your coffee intake, then it's not a problem. I couldn't, I crossed many lines, so I had to make a choice.
I don't regret it, not even for a minute.
Let me know if you need support :)
Have a nice weekend 😊😘

I only have two usually, sometimes even one if it is Starbucks. But, I think none would be better. However, there are days that I love the flavor. I will get there again.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56