A short story on my joining steemit.

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

When I joined steemit, I did not have much information about the cryptorchic market nor was there any special purpose dream. It was only curious that I would be able to help myself in exchange of ideas from different countries here. How do the different countries feel about acquiring language cultures? All this interest has pulled me onto the steemit.
As I am billowing from rural areas and Hindi is my mother tongue, so there was some difficulty in incorporating other languages ​​in itself, some days supported the Translator but now everything seems normal. Frankly, I did not have any information about steemit. I want to thank my very own friend @vickykarma, who inspired me to join the estimate. Both of us met during an examination, where we were both at the examination center. After a brief interaction we both became good friends and after the exam, we went to her house and then we left for Ayodhya in my house in the morning. We are connected to each other through both phones. Since August 2018 we are both active on steemit. Although I'm more proactive than Vicky Karma because he can spend very little time due to his job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My friend, your story is very good. @certain

Thank you

Welcome to steemit. 💕 express yourself, your culture and share your ideas freely. Enjoy using the platform to get creative

Of course friend this is the best platform to be creative.
Thank you @invisiblepoetry

Hi @certain!

Nice to know you are from India. This post tells all about you. Nice to know about you and how you came to Steemit! What do you do other than steemit!

@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you dear frnd @questionthetrend. I am making preparations for one day job other than steemit.
Thank you.

Steemit has become a wonderful experience for all of us, I really like that you highlight the fact of the confluence of different languages ​​on the platform, in fact my native language is Spanish, I also support the translator but it is very enriching for me . Blessings to you!

Congratulations @certain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yeah the journey is quite similar didn't know much about it but fell in love with the platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64