St. Patrick's Day Parade. Colorado Springs, Colorado

in #friendship7 years ago

A short clip of the day with friends.

Sort:  

It was packed down there. I was up the street at Tony's Bar. That was the most people I've seen at that parade. Beer was cold from Tony's to Oskar Blues!

did you mean you also went there?

Looks like a lot of fun. Happy St Patrick's Day and Happy Saint Joseph's Day tomorrow. I know you said you were Italian so I'm sure you will be eating some good pasta!

Really nice to see a street view pf the town along with the peeps. The fire trucks sirens got my lil' ones a smilin :) Very kool to see and happy St. Patties day to you and yours.

Happy St Patricks Day. Do you get Guiness Stout in Colarado to Celebrate? It seemed to be about Stout in England. Its not a big deal here in Calgary. Look like a great parade.

im having a beer now, reach me on chat (pinged ya on discord)

Wowww, I Love such festivals and when you’re with friends than the Fun becomes double
The acrobats and The cars were amazing
Thanks for sharing An awesome clip @broncnutz

Wow!!! I can’t believe they do a whole parade there for Patty’s Day. That’s fantastic. They don’t do that here in Ottawa but I must say the party is real!!!people are usually lined up outside the pubs before they open. No patio beers this year Though. Too freaking cold still and snow on the ground. Booooo!!!!! It looks warm there. Like a nice spring day. I love seeing those green beers!!!!

Looks like fun and beautiful weather! Did I see DeLoreans?

Seems like an awesome mini adventure. Makes me wanna put on my boogie shoes and my drinkin' socks!

Hope you had a great St Paddy's day my friend. Comin at ya from the North Side!

You spend quality.time with your friends.hope you enjoyed alot.but i want to ask you why this day is celebrated.the only thing i know is its about irish people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67