You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians are Real People!

in #friendship7 years ago (edited)

You're welcome ! I figured that I had been teasing you with the cookie smells for long enough! I'm still blushing bright red! (BTW, careful with that knife!)

Thank you so much for letting me see your face when you opened the box! 😘 I meant what I wrote. Hugs! (Sorry , next time I'll send that other thing that I told you about! LOL!)

HA!!!! I have boobs and I send them too! I'm so very happy that you liked the cookies and I am honored that you were so excited that you made a video out of it!

I am blessed to have you as a friend! 🤗 💓 Thank you for being you!

Sort:  

awwwwwwe Thank You!!!!!!!!!

You have no idea how much I loved Everything about getting the present today :D even the plain box I loved :D and the way it was wrapped and EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank YOU so much!!!!! and the boob cookies just cracked me up :D and I still am on a sugar HIGH LOLLL