You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk About Friends On Steem... Or Lack Thereof

in #friendship5 years ago (edited)

What i find the weirdest is when someone follows, but never engages. Then 3 months later they unfollow. I take it as they only followed to get an upvote or a follow from me. If i follow and upvote, they re-follow, but never actually engage/communicate Lol.

Sort:  

I take it as they only followed to get an upvote or a follow from me.

Yep, this is what it is generally, the same shit they do on instagram.

By the way, because you are selfvoting your own comments, I won't vote on them but - because it is less than the 2 cent dust threshold, it won't payout either - which makes it a bit of a waste of a vote.

Its an auto voter so i know when i hit 100 -- i dont like to selfvote my comments and generally try to dish out upvotes before the auto voter kicks in but i got busy at work and had to let a few slip by.

No worries, just remember that unless the payout reaches 2 cents, it goes back to the pool.

I was not aware of that. When did that take place? I remember dust was rewarded without a transaction

I think it took place sometime in 2016, but I didn't join til 2017 so don't know for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47