One of my steemit blessings

in #friendship6 years ago

Steemit has brought a wide network of friends to me and today I will be talking about one of them... He is one guy I met here who always has a way of reminding me that I don't sound my age aside from @penking 😁😁😁

So here it goes, all about my friend👇👇😀

About @emmanueladam91

IMG-20180503-WA0010.jpg
His name is Emmanuel Adam Etete, known as @emmanueladam91 here on steemit.

He is an indigene of Etinan local government in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. A recent graduate of Marketing from the University of Uyo, Uyo, in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.


hobbies

IMG-20180503-WA0011.jpg
This is one guy that loves to read, dance and sing.


shove-offs

Emmanuel has a big turn off when he sees people with so much potential and power on thier inside suffering, mostly because of ignorance.

The reason behind his #think differently movement.😁


turn-on

He loves making people feel valued and special about themselves because, he believes they are.

IMG-20180503-WA0012.jpg

In summary, he is a very playful person but determined and focused.

He is a friend who would give me a thousand and one reason why I should continue if I ever told him I am tired of any issue. He has a way of making serious matters very easy to get round because he believes life is easy going.

I am grateful steemit made our paths crossed. Thank you for being amazing.


My dearest steemian, am happy you made it out here again.. Thank you 🙌😁

Sort:  

que bello éxito te apoyo ,en la unión esta la fuerza

Oh my! I feel so valued, i thought you were joking when you said you were going to do this, @biljed you are one of the most mature in character, beautiful and selfless persons i have ever met, i am blessed to be your friend.
Thanks you for those kinds words, i value you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66