Friendship

in #friendship7 years ago

Our Laughs? Limitless...
Our Memories? Countless...
Our Friendship? Endless... ...2017-11-07-21-52-01-183.jpg

Sort:  

Oh yeah!!!!
Thanks Dear.

nice pic vote for me plz

I I voted now it's your turn.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Excellent picture - well done
It's fun to see people happy

Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Thank you very much. I'm so glad to have your support. Keep the steem bond

Thank you

Hello Dear @ayasha
Welcome My Wall.
Stay Together..

Sure I will. Nice to see you

nice to your friendship photo....... good post..... & i will try attention to your all post..... thanks for share us

It's my pleasure dear. Thanks a bunch

It's good only?

Do we now have to pick the prettiest?

Can you? Ok do it

All I could do is select out my personal preferences, but I'm not sure if it is healthy to do so. My expertise on women is limited but I think it's best to say you're all pretty;-)

Nicest answer I ever get

Oh come on. It's just the first 3 seconds that are about visuals and then comes the character part. I don't think there are too many men out there who would chose the looks over character. You can have as much kindchenschema as you want like the one on the left if the chemistry doesn't fit. Only idiots confuse a superficial look with the aspects in women that complete you as a man. Limit yourself to real or imagined flaws in your appearance and you will end up with one of these idiots who will only make you unhappy because you can only disappoint them.

(btw which one of them are you.. are you one of them?)

2nd one from the right side

So, I would have guessed it correctly.

To be honest: If we met, that would be 3 very long seconds, because I don't like those chin dimples and I don't know what is worse, chin dimples or chin butts.. they just freak me out:

I hope, I haven't crushed your self-esteem too much with that;-)

Oh really. You explained well. I took every criticism as a compliment. One more thing I Love Myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44