A Best Friend

in #friendship6 years ago

Best-Friend.jpeg

My best friend plays a vital role in my life. I love him from the core of my heart. Man, who likes to live in the society, feels eagerly to have friends.friendship is the best relation to own life.it cause to love and any kinds of problem and solution shared with bestfriend.
Man is generally called a social being. Man can’t go without friends because of the facts that a friend is a great support to a man in his life. It is admitted by all that friendship is a bond, a fellow-feeling between man and man.
As man can not live alone, he has to share his thoughts, feelings and emotions with others. So, he needs friend.
pinky-swear-329329__480.jpg

I have some friends. But one of them is my favorite and bosom friend. His name is DK Palash. He has been by friend since my childhood.I can confide my personal feeling to him and feel greatly eased. He is very painstaking, co-operative and straightforward. During my hours of distress and despair, he cheers me up with his optimism and good sense of humor.An One best friend can helps and support to all time of you.it will be very essential for u and be strength.
When i am wrong, he tries to rectify me with his constructive criticism and when i am lazy, he never hesitates to chide me. So, his company is a divine bliss to me. after all, I love my best friend very much.

Sort:  

I really like this friend and also that is real friends

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alex231 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post is friendship related and your post is very nice . thank you so muss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64