You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adejoke

in #friendship5 years ago

I have been away from here for a while and stooped by to check to see what my consistent friend has been blogging and I was so shocked to see this....I'm glad our path crossed, you have been a genuine, supportive and reliable friend, thank you for always looking out for me, even when its obvious its not convenient for you.

Your kind is rare, I appreciate you darl.. Lots of love

Ps: I missed those special cooking too..lol

THANK YOU

Sort:  

I am glad you were led here to see it. Keep being awesome darling. God will help you and right early.

I appreciate you always.

Yes, who wouldn't miss those delicacies? Hahahaha

Amen my friend.. Errm those delicacies can be sent to you on order with some 💲💲 unor😀 so you don't have yo miss them anymore

Lmaaaaaaaao! Oya, let's do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85