Friends and reality

in #friends4ever6 years ago

i have always been a person who is surrounded with many people around. I remember when i was in primary section, i had my "friends" group of 5 girls. we grew together promising each other of staying together through every thick and thin. from the 5 girls, we made it two 8 girls and i was the center of attraction of them. not only my group loved me, but teachers also adored my sense of humor. when i came into college i had my company of 3 girls and two boys, we again promised each other to stay with each other through every thick and every thin. I am now in university, i am again surrounded with people who not only promise me to stay through my thick and thin but also they demand love and affection.

sadly, in this 2017, my mind has actually realized the reality, from among the people i called my dear ones, my best friends, my best friend forever, my bae and my soul sister, they all have turned out to be a snake, they used to hiss at me to whom i used to consider a bestow talks, they used to entangle my position to whom i used to consider staying through thick and thin.

there are many people out there, who actually call their friends as their family, please be aware of them. i know not all are miser, some are innocent soul too. whatever you do, dont depend on their stay of being with you in every thick and thin.

nobody stay loyal to you. not even your family. stay independent strong and smart. dont rely on everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77