How I discovered what my best friend felt for me (That's how our friendship ended)

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

I have read many things lately about friendship , how they sell that role of best friends to the world and it is totally false. Honestly, a long time ago I stopped believing in friendship between women. leave your opinions below please, this story is not anonymous, it is personal and I want to share it.

Nada-Se-Puede-Interponer-Entre-Dos-Mejores-Amigas-Ni-Siquiera-La-Distancia.jpg

About two years ago I had a somewhat unstable relationship, but who has not had one? In short, I made the mistake of letting my best friend get in and my boyfriend at the time was the problem, not me. (You'll see why)

It turns out that one day for certain problems that I will not mention I wanted to end the relationship, I could not stand another second in that relationship and the only one who knew about it was my best friend. (typical)

When that happened my partner contacted my best friend and let's say she sweetened it, the relationship had already taken a very strange direction by then; It became a relationship at a distance and very difficult to cope with, which for my best friend was the best thing that could happen to her.

She had feelings for me, I knew about her bisexuality, I used to find out when she got drunk and messed with other girls and she used to "feel proud" of what she was ... except for the fact that she did not want people to Whole

the point is that, the very daughter bitch helped my boyfriend to stay in that relationship even though I was suffering, I was guided by a person who was supposed to see good things for me like me and was totally the opposite. In return I paid him (and a lot of money) for what he did with me at a distance:

  • Stay away from other boys.
  • Avoid going out with other people.
  • Limit my social circle.
  • Convincing me that this relationship was good for me.
  • Keep me available for him.

And you will say, but how could you be so stupid to pay attention? Well, it's like when you're drunk, you feel bad and you can not take it anymore, so you need someone to reach out to you. It was exactly the same.

When I could not anymore and decided to get away from both (without knowing what happened) things became more horrible than they already were.

I started dating a guy (as friends) I thought that going out and talking to someone different from everything else would be the best and that's how it was. It happens that she finally followed the game, she told my ex what she was doing and started to create lies about me. I did not give importance until the day she looked for me and in front put together a show with many people in which she cried (falsely) for having betrayed her.

Supposedly the betrayal is that I said things about her being a lesbian and some other barbarities of which I was surprised, but everyone believed her. About a year later, my ex wrote to me to ask me for forgiveness, apparently it was he who was helping her with me.

She confessed that she was in love with me and that she would not see me at all costs with another person. He tried to kiss me more than 4 times at parties but I think I had not understood the hint. Many people stopped talking to me because of the rumors that she was in charge of watering.

It was total madness.
Let's be clear, I am not against sexual preferences ... if you have been reading me before you will know what I support and I love promoting that campaign because I think that love is free and perfect but I personally have my defined orientation, that does not does more than other people or less than others. However, is it necessary to hurt? What do we gain with that effort that they want us? ... how do you trust again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97