Visit from a friend

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

new-years-eve-1036673_640.jpg

My friend the dynamite expert has said he is going to pay a visit; he likes to blow things up so I am moving all the china to a safe place; but where would be safe?

We were in the army together and became best friends. He was the one who would be called on to blow up bombs beside the road. He is Welsh and is called Dai Ticky or dynamite Ticky to his friends.

He was always blowing things up and now he’s coming to visit and said he was bringing fireworks, plural.

The last firework he made was a rocket and it went sideways and blew up the General’s car, there was hell to pay for that.

Must get lots of fire extinguishers to put out all the flames that I am sure will happen as soon as he lets off his fireworks.
Maybe I should have said no to him, but he is my best friend, so I had to say yes...

Image from Pixabay

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

..............................................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80