Best Friends Or Foe?

in #friends5 years ago

I have seen this happen in my own personal experience as well as others around me in America. I solved my friend issue when I came to Baja and I never looked back at all the negativity that I had. I had fake friends and this is something I think some people back home need to hear.

Which brings me to another topic; addiction friends. Addiction friends will be there only when you are drinking or doing drugs to feed their own addiction. So if you think you're friends are true think about it are they with you and around you through thick and thin or are they just around you to get what they want and leave...

Your King has been anointed!

#ChristIsBack.jpg

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

Fake friends are the worst! It's good you got out of that situation!

A good and true friend is like medicine to the soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60