Life | The window on the dreams of Pack Chong’s home

in #friends7 years ago (edited)

12923204_10209280149830702_3710128938117181981_n.jpg

We were sitting outside, under the woody veranda of Pack Chong’s house (Thailand).
Every two or three months we were trying to retreat to this magical place to break away from the chaos and the relative worldliness of Bangkok. As Preaw designed his art exhibition for the Venice Biennale, in solitary concentration, inside the house, I and Aod contemplated the nature around us, stunned with abundant beer and some cigarettes. We were looking at the natural environments around them and sometimes our gaze was on the dark but starry sky. We were once again immersed in total peace, looking out of the window on our dreams of Pack Chong’s home.

Over the last few years I was learning not to give too much weight to the material and economic thoughts that today take on much importance for so many men of the third millennium; However, Aod opened the argument from the turmoil of a period of doubt, on which business road to embark on in the near future. Yet he had achieved good results in various fields of his life, some difficulties had already overtaken him and had made him grow.
And so Aod rationalized – “Maaaaan, I could work as a designer for my friend’s business, or maybe organize a farm where and grow organic products, or maybe I could start doing financial trading with a small capital, you know I’m trying to figure out The rules of the game, but maybe building a farm and living in contact with nature is the best way for me … “-

But as often happens when the mind leaves too much space for rational and materialistic ideas, choosing the right way to go is not easy to answer. It was relatively obvious since in the present one can not live in the future, especially if the comparison with the past has not been closed. And so a bit lousy by the beers drunk at constant rhythms, I began to go into one of my philosophical journeys to the limit of understanding, a time difficult to understand for myself, now more acceptable than my elasticized mind. However dear Aod from the Eastern soul was always incredibly receptive; He had an impressive flexibility in moving from extreme rationality to extreme spirituality; Listening nodding with his ordered vertical head movements, in his contemplative silence.

Happiness in those moments was dense, regardless of the topics discussed, since we knew that we would soon be projected into the warm and secure world of philosophy. It was really happening that two men were talking with the soul immersed in nature and its silence. There, where you are happy about your life because you live the present moment and the acoustic background that accompanies everything is that of the elements of nature. The Oxygen oxygens with placid breathing. And here I threw myself in my classic speeches that some may define delusional …

– “Aod damn! You are managing” Coincidence “the hostel that until 3 years ago was your dream! The result of great sacrifices filled with passion and courage, challenges, defeats, periods of financial restraint, and then become a concrete reality But you have already repeatedly said that this experience is saturated, the passion is over and the beauty of designing everything, as designer you are, has come to an end.
And here I threw myself in my classic speeches that some may define delusional …

And then I understand you, change it, but since you are waiting to sell that activity, give it peace! We need to close a cycles to open new ones. And today you are here to speak with a sick tone that you can’t know what way to take! But go to that country, look back and rejoice for what you’ve built and still stand and you’re making an annuity. When you have to close this project and end the sale, you will think of the farm, or trading or working in third-party companies, the last solution you know is that you will not take it anyway. You like freedom as me, it’s hard for us to go back to performing the tasks given by third parties and re-enter the “system”.

And then Aod why asking questions about the future when you can contemplate the present? Here and now everything is perfect! And our past is perfect as we analyze it lightly and see where it came from. It has brought you growth as a man and in many other fields, material and spiritual, evokes! “-

And with my big hands that sometimes annoy my interlocutors as they are inclined to give a pair of panties on their shoulders, linger on their arms, or popped on fingers on the body, take it by the shoulders and shake it a bit. Aod laughed as usual and breathed deeply. For me it is something dull and wonderful when I feel so connected with a person of such a culture as far from my own. I thank my life for every single trip I have undertaken abroad (not 10 days but at least a month) because they have changed me without a chance to come back.

They exploded in me a mighty energy, as large as the distance miles made. And here in Pack Chong with my Thai friend Aod I repeat to myself as always “One people one world”, we draw on our path the people vibrating on our frequencies, which are in tune with our soul. Those who find life-threatening problems is because they do not really want to nurture only the best part of it, to point everything to what makes it really happy and can open its true inner essence.

And so, after popping up the two Singa 33 liter beer bottles, and getting the two cursed but so tasty cigarettes turned on, I started talking in a trumpet:

– You are never elderly maaaaan, you only become more wise, even the physical body when you are happy and in harmony with your soul and your dreams ages more slowly. And here you are flooded with the love of the whole Universe and God. And Aod listened to my basic English that becomes incredibly more catchy when I speak in philosophy than other relatively more complex arguments. And Aod said

– “Yes man! Is really true but sometimes not simple” –
Cigarette strikes, beer rushes, and garbage snaks sometimes stopped the poetic impulse that I had taken, then resumed with my monotonous, deep, and “crazy” tone. I sometimes consider it crazy because when you talk about philosophy, love, god, universe, nature, and ask why the life here, what is the mission of each of us, here, sometimes you stop and think, “but what cabbage I’m saying, but have I drunk my brain or maybe I’m really off to the tangent? You who are part of a spiritual evolution and many others that do not understand you no longer understand, but then reassure you when you see that many others still know you Let them know why they left. Ahahah

When I meditate on immagination and go to see natural paradises here on earth, then I leave the earthly atmosphere to push me into the farthest and deepest Universe. It’s pure divine magic. Everything is done in harmony with your desires, and sometimes when you lose a bit of the road and think negative, notice immediately that that harmony is gone and you need to retrieve your centering. Life is evolution, and with our fears you can realize great things, fears become allied as they point you to something big and innovative can enter your life. So go round and go beyond them. And then I gave fire to the powders of stars again:

– “Well Aod fucking man! (Because friendly and mutually, we often like to talk to you with this scariest definition) May 5, you will find yourself in Italy, you will be with the woman you love and viceversa, and it will be an important moment for both of you. She will present her art at the Venice Biennale, and I often thank her for the fact that she has met such an interesting person as you, through your friendship. And you will discover your favorite country for the first time in your life. “It’s crazy, not to believe, 2 years ago when I met you for the first time at the hostel in Bangkok, you talked about your love for Italy, movies like” The Godfather “, for architecture And the history of my country, and for Juventus.
Yes, Aod the Thai made me proud of being Italian and I dreamed of an adventure in my beloved country as soon as possible, maybe together.

However, this was not possible since my return journey was already planned for June as always. And incredible was that despite all the Thai people playing the most Spanish and English soccer championships, he was a Juventus fan like me. Everything really embedded in “Coincidences” like “Coincidences” is the name of the hostel where we knew, and as “Coincidences” was the title of the book I had in my backpack the very first day we met (author of Deepak Chopra ). And I continued risking to bother him with my petulance, despite being a great listener:

“We worry about the future, work, business and money, and we do not live the magic of the present, even enjoying the fruits that come to us from our past! And look where we are, under this starry sky Thai tropical countryside, this wonderful home-made wooden and stone house, Geki and birds around us, butterflies with alien appearances and spatial fantasy fantasies, dragonflies flying shaky and restlessly announcing the arrival of the rain of a new tropical storm Here on our right this imposing Mango tree, which in these days gives us its delicious and energetic green fruits out and yellow in. We are fully connected to Man! Did we see how it works no? Be positive, give smiles, ask for everything you want to God who promptly gives you; But as the Universe starts to provide you with every opportunity you need on your way, we must love him, I’m God’s devil!

Well, do you want a change in your life? It is already coming if you trust in the infinite power of your mind, your dreams, the magical activity of connecting with the universal source through meditation. You know what is certain, God is not stupid! And surely you will often wonder how humans fall so easily into your toys that they use to test their faith. Hahaha! We wonder why we do not ask for the things we just want once, then live in joy and communion with other human beings and with all the rest of creation.

Why do we harm us, make us sick, do not we change the things that we want to change by following the instinct and the inner voice? Why do we stop from something we have invented, that is, the craving to make money, become powerful, possess more than be? If we do not have these things from such a low energy level we are unhappy and immobilized! And in fact … We are distressed and often ill when God is at our disposal and manifests in everything that is around us, infinite creator who can give us all that we desire. Is it not even within us the God God, the very substance, the same infinity. Why be sad?

And see Aod that after listening carefully, looks in my eyes and smiles, completes the work. In life injustice is infinite, wondering why if God is love and wants peace there are so many wars, because so many innocent victims, because a small child dies, etc., etc. But if there was already here, here on Earth Paradise for all, how could we choose? We have to choose whether to stand on the part of happiness, positivity, love, success that makes it free and that we share with our neighbor and with nature all, or the opposite.

As far as those who are suffering or are victims of life in this life that we are seeing are serious injustices, surely the universal God will reserve a privileged place, their souls will probably fly into wonderful paradises, in any case let us do it and trust them. Who knows? However, instinct does not mind, follow your instinct and dreams, use the infinite power of your mind to accomplish them, love it!

Sort:  

Thank you for your call to be positive. Kindness will save the world.

Thank you for your support. We are all the same into the plan of the universal love, God who which we are a part. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45