FRIENDSHIPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friends7 years ago

IMG_1398.JPG

Who was there ..
Who was there when I lost hope
Who was there when I was stuck under a mountain of problems
Who was there to smoke away the depression I had inside myself
Who was there to make me smile even when the world made me cry
Who was there when I was alone because she new that I needed someone
Who was there to wound my burnt wings that stopped me from flying
Who was there to kick me and ask me to stand up
Who was there when nobody was
Who was there to wipe away my tears
Who was there every single time when I needed her

Who was there all day
Who was there all night
Who was there for weeks
Who was there for months
Who was there for years
And now she's here for a lifetime

I CALL HER MY " F-R-I-E-N-D "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51