Love 101: I feel pressured to lose my virginity, I just want to be a kid for as long as I can. I'm 15.

in #friends7 years ago

Be who you are. Don't ever feel pressured to have sex. In all honesty, anyone concerned with your sex life should find another hobby. Be young and be a kid! Life carries so much responsibility in just a few short years.

Take your time. Play games. Spend time with people who are willing to let you be yourself.
If they bring up your sex life, then you need to find some new friends. That may be the hardest part but well worth it because as you get older they will only try to control you more. Sex comes with responsibility. It's your body and nobody has a right to influence you without your consent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50