i love my school life

in #friends7 years ago (edited)

Hi friend today i am going to talk u about my friends .i got many friends in my life and i do want miss all my friends in my life long .because they all very friendly with me and they all very caring people. and also they all caring me as a my parents . if i am sad they come and make some comedy and make me happy and past more time with me. after school finish they come to house and we talk long time and we play some indoor games .i want tanks to my parents first because some parents did not like to their children talk to boys to much but my parents not like that . for that i want make my parent to proud about my self and i want become one of the popular person in business and i will make my own business . and my friends never bring in wrong way if i choise wrong way they tell me dont do like that that is wwrong way they tell me and got many of friends are boy few only girl because some girls talk in our behide .I did not like that type of friends .but if boys he never talk at behide we if we do something wrong they talk infrone me and they try to solve that mistakes that is my friend . some person tell if we friends with boy later they love me but that is not true because i am friend with them in 12 year they never do like that all like a good frinds in my life . never forget him in my life long time and also I thing they also did not forget in their life long .The meaning for the friends is image source
And i my batch some of the friends are in very good in their study and also some friends good at sprot if we did not any answer for the subject question they teach we and everyday we disicuss about our study and if we did not know anything we share the with one by one . we can know the answer and we enjoyed in festival time but now i miss my friends now because i am study now .if me at my hometown we go shoping and movie all.if we figth also we become close again not figth always we tell sorry with one by one . now my some friends work and some of them non do anything sit at home only . my close and my best friend is kunalan he is my close friend if anything problems he share with me and if any problems to me i will share with him. if that is love problems also we share no anything problems we did not share from this i like and love my bestie. now i am study at here he always call me and talk about my study.and if did not understant any words i will ask with me bestie kuna only .and he will teach me and explain me . i am proud because get like this guy as a friend .do want to see my bestie and wondefull guy in my life . handsome and cute guy .one of thing that i like from him is he do want he want to do and he follow their own way and also not lesson and not think what other people say . .he like to eat chicken and fish . he like to outing with we . i know all the thing about him and he also know all about thing about me. i thanks to god to get like this kind of friend
image source
I get big team batch in my school life . i love my school day time and i am very enjoyed. the person who finish their school they all tell they miss their school life that time i di not feel but now feel that feeling . i miss my school friends and my teachers because my teachers all teach me very nice and properly.always encourage me. my friends also encourage
image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76