I need FRIENDS again.

in #friends6 years ago

For those who have watched FRIENDS can relate with me, we never wanted the lives of Ross, Rachel, Monica, Phoebe, Chandler and Joey to end. The best family sitcom ever. While I was too young to watch it in the actual air time. The bing watch was a treat for me. Finished all seasons within a month and now after that got this feeling of emptyness within me.
IMG-20180702-WA0021.jpg
Until I found this and just make it happen already, for those who haven't watched the show you guys are missing on some quality stuff and it is a top recommendation that you start it. The best part is the iconic charavters the 6 FRIENDS make, whether it be chandlers sarcasm, Joey's "How you doing", Rachel and Ross's "we were on a break. Monica's neat freak issues and Phoebe's poems all of this is just love. I plan to watch thw show again with my future wife cause Monica and Chandler are couple goals. If the rumours are true can't wait to see the show again.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaheerbari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yes, I agree "Friends" is definitely the best. The only TV series I never get tired of, I can re-watch any episode and still enjoy it as if it was the first time.

Definitely agreed upon that.

That's amazing! I have the whole thing in Blu-Ray! One of the best series ever.
Big Bang Theory is a boredom, next to Friends. How can people laugh at those lame jokes by Sheldon and his gang...?

Yep Friends is on another level.

There have been so many rumors of them coming back... but they always end up being false! hahahahaha

is this one true???? LOL

One of my favorite parts was when Ross screamed WE WERE ON A BREEEEEEEEEEEAK.

hahahahahahahahaha he was so frustrated!!!!! LLOLOLOLOL he was REALLY one of the best characters. or when his teeth were glowing in the dark because he whitened them so much hahahahahaha

they looked like chalk LOLOLOL funny!!!

The episode when he says I'm fine, or the sofa episode which rachel needs to know what pivot means. Yep Ross was one of a kind. I hope this is true for Gods sake.

Oh man I need Friends back too, awesome show...

This and Seinfeld was pretty much all I lived on for a long time.

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80