Twins !!!

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

Meet Brian And Brian.
20180606_095952.jpg
Recently, we had a severe storm here in Roswell NM. A rarity and the only rain in several months. I was so bad that it knocked down a trellis we have in our back yard. It is covered in ivy and weighs several hundred pounds. Needless to say, I needed help propping it back up and securing it. So I called a couple friends. Brian G. And Brian L. were more than happy to help. Aside form meeting each other at the store they are not acquainted and know very little about each other. We all met in our yard and got to work. we got the trellis up , secured, and cleaned up very quickly.
20180703_145750.jpg
Aside from suffering some damage and dying branches the ivy is doing well.
20180703_145809_HDR.jpg
The two brians got along very well and worked well together. They were joking and heckling each other. It reminded me of my two sons. I mentioned that and we all started talking about the movie twins and how we were reminded of that. So I snapped a photo of them and here we are. Be sure to watch for my upcoming post "Two Guys"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56