THE FINE DEFINITION OF A BESTIE

in #friends7 years ago

What's your definition of a bestie or a best friend? There are so many sides to this definition. Some people may choose to name someone as their bestie because of the money they get from the person, pleasure they derive or even protection. images (25).jpgImage source
One may asks, what's @robinephy definition of a bestie? Now, let me give you my definition of a bestie. Before I do that, I would like to let you know that I decided to come up with this post because someone touched the deepest part of my heart this day, the 19th of December, 2017.images (26).jpgImage source
I have discovered that this guy I call my bestie gets very upset when I lag behind in the scheme of things especially those that concerns my progress. He encourages me very well through thick and thin to be up and doing. In a nutshell, HE WATCHES MY BACK AS IF WE ARE TWINS. images (27).jpgImage source

That's my definition of a bestie!

Please upvote, follow and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72