Friends of life

in #friends6 years ago

Life is sometimes full of love , hatred , anger and jealous of the environment one found him
or self. I am a victim to all these , trusted every friend I came across even in a situation of telling them my confidential things. Friends of life may be fair weather or all seasonal. All my friends I had were fair weather associate ,comes for the reason of good things to be benefited and go back after things turns to zero. It came to a time of not wanting any friend in my life so people started titling me as anti social or introvert . The question is do you have friends ? What type of friends? . Things started turning around until I met SPARK , all seasonal friend who change my mood and motive in life. Good friends are had to come by , keep them well and thank God for them in your life. Choose friends wisely and always be truthful.

Success does not take a single path but rather many directions. Those directions are the true fruends you have to lift you up in times of trouble.

Dont hesitate to send me your views pals.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37