You Believed In Me!!

in #friends5 years ago

To All My Steemians,

hh.jpg

You believed in me and stood by me,
when even Self-love and faith on
I was devoid of me.
Hadn't you been with me,
I wouldn't have been good and happy me.

I know I never opened up completely to you,
But destiny and time had other plans for me and you.
Slowly and steadily you crawled up to me,
And in no time it was no me and you,
BUT WE.

All the good and bad times spent together,
Made our friendship grow stronger and deeper.
To all those intellectual and crazy
meaningless discussions answer so-called
"DIFFERENCE OF OPINIONS",
To the all drinking together and nights full
of getting into oblivion.

I wanted to quit and let it go so many times,
But you always held me and never left my side.
Our friendship, love, care and together
spent drunk or sober good times,
Made me stick to you like gravitational pull and tides.

My so-called 5% confidence interval,
I got you from visceral.
From drinking merely one peg to
finishing the whole bottle,
You make my otherwise dull and
monotonous life bright, cheerful and
colorful.

From Your Friend

friends-775356_960_720.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14