The pillar of our life... are those we called FRIENDS...

in #friends7 years ago

Made this Poem In 2011

The pillar of our life... are those we called FRIENDS...

You guys are a true friend of mine
That even in dreams did not thought I could have
In this place, where I am a stranger
I found a home in all your care

You’re always there when I needed you
The only one I ever trusted too
You are the rainbow at the end of the storm
You help me be different when I shouldn’t conform

I’m not sure I’m always the best friend to you
I know I’m not perfect, but this much is true
I’ll pull you out when life pulls you under
I’ll be the sun when there’s lightning and thunder.

We haven’t had some tough times yet
But I am sure we’ll get through it
Our love for each other has helped us to grow
We’ll be there for one another till we grow old

We’ll reminisce all the laughs, tears and joys
While sitting on the grass and singing a song
We’ll watch our kids playing on the ground
And wishing them to find a friend, same as ours!

AFTER 6 YEARS...

We may have taken separate roads
But the bond we had will always have special place in my heart...
Memories will always be cherished...
We could be miles apart but one thing is for sure,
I will always be here for all of you...
I am just a call away... 💕
Missing you all, Gals!! 😘

Sort:  

I will miss you too! Nyahaha! 😀😀😀

tik - tak - tik - tak :(

Very well said..

Nice poem... i feel that there is something inside of the poem... great post... i like it...

haha... pakibuksan nga pls... ng makita anong nasa loob ng poen.. lol

Congratulations @pingcess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Many friends live very fun.

indeed!! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84