ze photographer ze partnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

image
📸Daryl Salazar

Pelmer: Picture Perfect Partner

To have met a person who is always up for instant photoshoots for our friend is a blessing. Never have I met someone who never says NO for my craziness and wackiness.

I guess he must have known that I would want my picture taken (its a secret he must have known) haha

He is a friend for keeps and I hope that one day I get to know him better.

image
📸Daryl Salazar

Daryl: Aspiring Photographer

Have known him later than Pelmer but his works in photography is stunning. Although, his confidence with it is yet to be built, he still is able to deliver beautiful photos.

He calls Pelmer and I as his models while as he still learning more about his craft.

He is friend who documents moments in your photos.

image

And when you have friends like these and they invade your phone, this is what you get:

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63