Friends for lifetime

in #friends6 years ago

We meet so many people in our life. Some are meant to be our close friends. But how do you choose your friends?

Because I am quiet choosy about selecting and trusting people and I certainly believe that birds of same feathers flock together.

I don't go up easily with anyone. So to be friends, is a huge journey. When I say he or she is my friend then I really mean it.

image

So friends are amazing part of our life with whom we can talk, share stuff, go to the movies and shopping. So take out some time for friends then you will find life is easy.

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

friends are part of life.....

ofcourse friends are forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16