Friends

in #friends7 years ago

I describe them as those pixies that appear and disappear your socks, those few that are able to capture them and admire them, that's how I describe the real friends.

I have seen few and that does not bother me, my mother always says to me: 'real friends there is only one and I am' but also said: 'Friends? There are only 3 in life. ' And I think she has been wrong a bit, because in addition to it, I have had two great friends for 4 years, one more than 3 years ago and now another more than a year ago, I think it is true that they are few and that may among those 4 friends there are two that are the most intimate but that is what I want to refer to. Friends, friends or pixie ... all are scarce and those around you, those who came and went, those who are still with you, those must be valued, enjoyed.

Who knows when they will all go or when will you?

Every day is to try something new, to try to smile and always tell them how you feel for them, to leave a little detail after a big day, play jokes, get angry with them and laugh at that too, we must help them even if you know that you will not be able to follow being with them, encouraging them when they need it even when you are worse. Just as you treat them, they will do it for you and even more.

There are moments in life that you will feel empty, lost, insufficient ... and they will show to give you a hand and take your socks. True! You will never give them, or they will be free to leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57