Hanging out with my friend from high school

in #friends7 years ago


Catching up with a close friend of mine @haleema from my high school today at one of my favourite places in town-Diesel Cafe over brunch. They have the best waffles and pancakes in my city.

Sort:  

have good time u two,,

Wow 😊 A nice and crazy photo 😊 waffle is a wonderful thing ✌ You are very lucky, you are the place that makes the most beautiful waffles.😀 Merry Christmas to you and your close friend 👍

Thank you :)

Good moments for memories to talk about when we grow old.

Have a good one! :D

indeed! Thanks buddy! have a great week ahead!

Congratulations @mnaik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Merry Christmas to both of you 🍻

nice moment at refleshing.

Nice post and picture! I hope you have a great time hanging out with y our friend @haleema from high school. I often love getting to see some of my older friends who I haven't seen in a long while. I hope you two get to have fun together, @mnaik!

Thank you very much! :)

Diesel Cafe 🤤

Merry Christmas

It's great catching up with friends! Merry Christmas!

Thank you! Merry Christmas to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75